Latest Products http://www.srisakshiindustries.com Latest Products 17-04-25 en-us http://www.srisakshiindustries.com Dish Wash Liquid http://www.srisakshiindustries.com/dish-wash-liquid.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Warangal(India). We package the entire range of products with industrial-grade wrapping supplies that are environment friendly and safe. Furthermore, the packaging is sturdy to protect against damage and to make sure the product is kept quality assured. Rectangular Dish Wash Bar http://www.srisakshiindustries.com/rectangular-dish-wash-bar.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rectangular Dish Wash Bar has the power of 100 lemons and available in different sizes starting from 200g. With our inventory management system, we are capable to undertake urgent and massive requirements of the buyers at a time. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Round Dish Wash Bar http://www.srisakshiindustries.com/round-dish-wash-bar.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Round Dish Wash Bar removes stains easily and available in the pack of 100 g and more. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. Detergent Cake http://www.srisakshiindustries.com/detergent-cake.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. In order to attain complete client credibility, we let the clients' to choose either online mode or offline mode for making payment. And, we guarantee for authenticity and confidentiality. Detergent Powder http://www.srisakshiindustries.com/detergent-powder.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Association with trusted vendors enabled us to meet the quality expectations of the clients. We source only premium-grade raw materials from the reliable sources after complete checking. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. Liquid Toilet Cleaner http://www.srisakshiindustries.com/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. Soap Oil http://www.srisakshiindustries.com/soap-oil.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. Indian Tea http://www.srisakshiindustries.com/indian-tea.htm Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning smoothly from Warangal(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, credit card, debit card, bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure.